masVenta Business GmbH – the Experts for Business Analysis

We, masVenta Business GmbH from Alsdorf, Rhineland near Aachen, specialized in business analysis more than 10 years ago and offer you valuable experience and first-class services here and in related areas:

We offer you all services around the topic Business Analysis. We train employees, provide you with professional consultants for your projects and advise you on personnel development for sustainable skills development in your company.

Projects are important for the creation of value in the company, their management belongs in professional hands. The management of projects plays a major role in success or failure, investments in training and further education of employees and the commitment of external project managers with the appropriate experience.

We offer trainings for business analysis and project management in different forms. In addition to classic formats such as in-house or public training, there is also the so-called live-online format. What distinguishes us in general is our flexibility; we advise you intensively on the selection and composition of the training program and tailor it to your needs and requirements.

Our consultants are experienced and highly trained professionals. Filling your projects with external consultants has the decisive advantage that you can reach your goal with predictable investments, because we owe you success even within the framework of service contracts! Ask for CVs of our consultants, we cover a wide range of industries and a rich set of methodical skills. 

In 2018 we launched the European Business Analysis Day and are very proud of the success in the first years. The BA-DAY is modern, international and up to date when it comes to topic selection. More than 250 business analysts from more than 30 countries participated in the first two years and the conference continues to grow. Find out more at www.ba-day.com, the website of our annual conference.

BUSINESS ANALYSIS - Use and Benefits

Business Analysis is used to start initiatives in companies that create value, e.g. higher sales, higher customer and employee satisfaction and faster and safer processes. 

Business Analysis – internal and external

These can be both internal projects to improve workflows and processes and external customer projects for each of the business and solution requirements (business and stakeholder requirements and functional and non-functional solution requirements) to be understood and implemented. Even outside of projects, a good business analysis is of decisive importance for successful measures. With the help of applied business analysis, for example in portfolio management and initial scope management of projects, it is important to identify the right content and plan the priorities for its implementation. 

Creating sustainable value through business analysis 

The focus is on the value created as early as possible for the users and the company, a common denominator with all agile procedures. Business Analysis is also an extremely effective method of solution evaluation for solutions or processes that have existed in companies for a long time. It shows whether existing conditions should be changed in order to save costs, exploit market opportunities or otherwise improve the company. 

Business Analysis as an Approach 

Business Analysis is a procedure with which these activities necessary in every company are structured and carried out in the form of defined tasks. In this respect, you are sure to find certain approaches to business analysis in every company, but often quite unstructured and without a defined procedure, with a correspondingly weak effect and accompanied by wrong decisions. Business Analysis secures investments and reduces the risk that stakeholders are dissatisfied with the results of initiatives or projects. This applies to both internal stakeholders and external customers.  

iStock_000005305116XSmall
smiling businessman in a meeting

TRAINING - for Business Analysis and Project Management

Excellent employee training ensures the success of the project. This applies in particular to business analysis and project management.

If you do not make any compromises in the quality of professional training, you will soon experience significant savings and improvements in your projects!

We work with internationally established standards according to IIBA and PMI and are certified and listed as Endorsed Education Providers (EEP) and Registered Education Providers (REP) by these institutes. We have successfully prepared hundreds of participants for certificate examinations such as CBAP or PMP and offer proven procedures and support from start to finish. Give us a call and we will talk to you personally about your training needs. Our most popular courses:

  • Business Analysis Extended Fundamentals
  • Preparation for the CBAP certificate
  • Preparation for the PMP certificate 

The courses take place in various forms, as public courses, in-house or live online. The course contents will be coordinated with you and, if necessary, individually tailored. 

CONSULTING

In which areas do you need support? Ask for our multifaceted specialized consultants to handle upcoming tasks.

shutterstock_160578473

Our Services

Training

Invest in the training of your employees. Our certified trainers guarantee the highest level of education.

Consulting

Request our experts for your projects. Certified Senior Consultants for Programs, Projects and Other Initiatives

Events

Learn more about our events such as the European Business Analysis Day in Frankfurt

About Masventa

Our Team

Know our Team!

Our Partners

Know our Partners!

Our Values

Learn about our values!

Work with us

Are you ready for the next challenges? 

Customer voices

What our customers say

News

Sponsors and Certificates

Switch The Language
    Cart

Die masVenta Business GmbH – die Experten für Business Analysis

Wir, die masVenta Business GmbH aus Alsdorf, Rheinland in der Nähe von Aachen, haben uns bereits vor über 10 Jahren auf Business Analysis spezialisiert und bieten Ihnen hier und in angrenzenden Bereichen wertvolle Erfahrung und erstklassige Leistungen: 

Wir bieten Ihnen alle Dienstleistungen rund um das Thema Business Analysis. Wir bilden Mitarbeiter aus, stellen Ihnen professionelle Consultants für Ihre Projekte zur Verfügung und beraten Sie bei der Personalentwicklung, für einen nachhaltigen Skill-Aufbau im Unternehmen.

Projekte sind wichtig für die Wertschöpfung im Unternehmen, deren Leitung gehört in professionelle Hände. Das Management von Projekten hat großen Anteil an Erfolg oder Misserfolg, Investitionen in Aus- und Weiterbildung von Mitarbeitern und das Engagement externer Projektleiter mit entsprechender Erfahrung zahlen sich aus – mit Sicherheit!

Wir bieten Trainings für Business Analysis und Projektmanagement in verschiedenen Formen an. Neben klassischen Formaten wie Inhouse- oder öffentlichen Trainings gibt es das sogenannte Live-Online Format. Was uns  generell auszeichnet ist unsere Flexibilität; Wir beraten Sie intensiv bei der Auswahl und Zusammenstellung des Trainingsprogramms und schneiden dieses auf den Bedarf und die Anforderungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu – so wie es sich für professisonelle Business Analysten gehört.

Unsere Consultants sind erfahrene und bestens ausgebildete Professionals. Eine Besetzung Iher Projekte mit externen Consultants hat den entscheidenden Vorteil, dass Sie mit planbaren Investitionen zum Ziel kommen, denn auch im Rahmen von Dienstleistungsverträgen schulden wir Ihnen Erfolg! Forden Sie CVs unserer Berater an, wir decken eine breite Palette von Branchen und und ein reichhaltiges Set von methodischen Skills ab. 

Im Jahre 2018 haben wir den European Business Analysis Day ins Leben gerufen und sind sehr stolz auf den Erfolg in den den ersten Jahren. Der BA-DAY ist modern, international und top-aktuell was die Themenauswahl betrifft. Mehr als 250 Business Analysten aus mehr als 30 Ländern haben in den ersten zwei Jahren teilgenommen und die Konferenz wächst weiter. Informieren Sie sich auf www.ba-day.com, der Webseite unserer jährlichen Konferenz. 

BUSINESS ANALYSIS - Einsatz und Nutzen

Business Analysis wird angewandt, um in Unternehmen Initiativen zu starten, die Wert schaffen und Nutzen stiften, z.B. höheren Umsatz, höhere Zufriedenheit der Kunden und Mitarbeiter und schnellere und sicherere Abläufe. 

Business Analysis – intern und extern

Das können sowohl interne Projekte zur Verbesserung der Abläufe und Prozesse sein als auch externe Kundenprojekte, für jeweils die Geschäfts- und Lösungsanforderungen (Business und Stakeholder Requirements und die funktionalen und nichtfunktionalen Solution Requirements) verstanden und umgesetzt werden. Auch außerhalb von Projekten ist eine gute Business Analysis von entscheidender Bedeutung für erfolgreiche Maßnahmen. So gilt es, mit Hilfe der angewandten Business Analysis z.B. im Portfoliomanagement und im initialen Scope-Management von Projekten die richtigen Inhalte zu identifizieren und die Prioritäten für ihre Umsetzung zu planen. 

Nachhaltigen Wert schaffen durch Business Analysis 

Dabei steht der möglichst früh erschaffene Wert für die Nutzer und das Unternehmen im Vordergrund, ein gemeinsamer Nenner mit allen agilen Vorgehensweisen. Auch für bereits lange existierende Lösungen oder Prozesse in Unternehmen ist die Business Analysis eine äußerst effektive Methode um mit der Lösungsbewertung (Solution Evaluation) aufzuzeigen, ob bestehende Zustände geändert werden sollten um Kosten zu sparen, Marktchancen zu nutzen oder das Unternehmen anderweitig weiter zu verbessern. 

Business Analysis als Vorgehensweise 

Business Analysis ist eine Vorgehensweise, mit der diese in jedem Unternehmen notwendigen Aktivitäten strukturiert und in Form von definierten Aufgaben durchgeführt werden. Insofern findet man mit Sicherheit schon jetzt in jedem Unternehmen gewisse Ansätze von Business Analysis, oft allerdings recht unstrukturiert und ohne definiertes Vorgehen, mit dann entsprechend schwacher Wirkung und begleitet von falschen Entscheidungen. Business Analysis sichert Investitionen und vermindert das Risiko, dass Stakeholder mit den Ergebnissen von Initiativen oder Projekten unzufrieden sind. Das gilt sowohl für interne Stakeholder als auch für externe Kunden.

iStock_000005305116XSmall
smiling businessman in a meeting

TRAINING - für Business Analysis und Projektmanagement

Eine exzellente Ausbildung der Mitarbeiter sichert den Projekterfolg. Das gilt insbesondere für die Business Analyse und das Projektmanagement.

Gehen Sie keinerlei Kompromisse in der Qualität der beruflichen Weiterbildung ein, dann werden Sie schon bald signifikante Einsparungen und Verbesserungen in Ihren Projekten erfahren können!

Wir arbeiten mit international etablierten Standards nach IIBA und PMI und sind bei diesen Instituten als Endorsed Education Provider (EEP) respektive als Registered Education Provider (REP) geprüft und gelistet. Wir haben hunderte Teilnehmer auf Zertifikatsprüfungen wie CBAP oder PMP erfolgreich vorbereitet und bieten hier bewährte Vorgehen und eine Betreueung von A wie Anfang bis Z wie Zertifikat. Rufen Sie uns an, dann sprechen wir mit Ihnen persönlich über Ihren Weiterbildungsbedarf. Unsere populärsten Kurse:

  • Business Analysis Erweiterte Grundlagen
  • Vorbereitung auf das CBAP Zertifikat 
  • Vorbereitung auf das PMP Zertifikat
Die Kurse finden verschiedenen Ausprägungen statt, als öffentliche Kurse, Inhouse oder Live-Online. Die Kursinhalte werden mit Ihnen abgestimmt und ggfs. individuell zugeschnitten. 

CONSULTING

In welchen Bereichen benötigen Sie Unterstützung? Forden Sie unsere vielfältig spezialisierten Consultants an um anstehende Aufgaben zu bewältigen.

shutterstock_160578473

Unsere Leistungen

Training

Investieren Sie in die Fortbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Unsere zertifizierten Trainer garantieren höchstes Ausbildungsniveau

Consulting

Fordern Sie unsere Experten an für Ihre Projekte. Zertifizierte Senior Consultants für Programme, Projekte und andere Initiativen 

Events

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Veranstaltungen wie den European Business Analysis
Day in Frankfurt

Über masVenta

Unser Team
Lernen Sie unser Team kennen
Unsere Partner
Lernen Sie unsere Partner kennen
Unsere Werte

Finden Sie heraus, was uns besonders macht

Arbeiten Sie mit uns

Wir suchen immer Verstärkung für unser Team

Kundenstimmen

Was unsere Kunden sagen

masVenta News

Sponsoren und Zertifikate

Switch The Language
    Einkaufswagen